RUSSIAN LANGUAGE & CULTURE COURSE

The Russian language classes is an integral part of the Center’s activities. The language program at RCSC offers intensive tuitions in Russian language and in various aspects of Russian culture. The course is evaluated by continuous assessment, including end-of-term examinations, placement tests, students' feedback and class-observation.

Compressed file
Students learning Russian grammar

Regular course

Regular course program are classes in Russian that focus on general skills of speaking, listening, reading, and writing. They give the students a good foundation in lexis (vocabulary), syntax (grammar), phonology (pronunciation and intonation), semantics (meaning), and pragmatics (language in context).

Majority of the students learning in the Regular course are, mainly, high school graduates with the interest of enrolling into undergraduate study programs in various universities in the Russian Federation. Lessons are conducted daily according to a fixed timetable, in groups of 10 students per class.

There are three levels under this program; beginner, intermediate and advanced level. The duration for each level covers a period of 3 months. Upon successful completion of each level, students are awarded a certificate of proficiency. 

Compressed file
Students give regular assessment tests in Russian language

Express course

In addition to the three level of the Regular course, a variety of Special courses is offered, aimed at building basic communication skills and mainly targeted at the business/working people. 

Teaching staff

Lessons are taught by qualified and experienced teachers. Students enjoy studying Russian language in splendid interiors of the Russian Cultural Centre and have the opportunity to participate in all cultural events organized in RCSC.

Compressed file
Julia Kuznetsova, Teacher of the Russian language course at RCSC

Курсы русского языка и культуры

Compressed file
Студент курсов русского языка при РЦНК

Курсы русского языка – неотъемлемая часть работы РЦНК. Образовательная программа в РЦНК включает в себя интенсивное обучение русскому языку, а также различным аспектам русской культуры. По окончании каждого этапа прохождения курсов студенты проходят аттестацию в виде итоговых устных и письменных экзаменов.

Compressed file

ОСНОВНОЙ КУРС

Программа основного курса состоит из занятий, имеющих своей целью развитие языковых навыков: говорения, слушания, чтения и письма. Они дают возможность студентам заложить хорошую основу в словарном запасе, грамматике, произношении и интонации, а также практическом использовании языка.

Большинство слушателей курсов проходят именно этот курс. В основном это выпускники замбийских школ, интересующиеся продолжением получения образования по программам бакалавриата и специалитета в различных университетах России. Уроки на курсах при РЦНК проводятся по расписанию в группах из 10 человек.

Весь курс изучения языка состоит из 3-х уровней: начального, среднего и продвинутого. По окончании каждого из этих уровней слушателям курсов выдается сертификат, подтверждающий его прохождение.

ЭКСПРЕСС-КУРС

В дополнение к Основному курсу, РЦНК проводит дополнительные программы, нацеленные на ускоренное приобретение слушателями коммуникативных навыков и, в основном, рассчитанные на занятую взрослую аудиторию.

Compressed file
Выпускники курса

ПРЕПОДАВАТЕЛЬСКИЙ СОСТАВ

Занятия проводятся квалифицированными и опытными преподавателями. Слушатели курсов также имеют возможность пользоваться всеми составляющими материальной базы центра, а также принимать участие в организованных культурных мероприятиях.

Compressed file
Юлия Кузнецова - преподаватель русского языка, переводчик